Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

IMPORTANT CLUB DATES 2019-2020 SEASON

 

Saturday, June 1, 2019 - Registration opens for Fall 2019 programs

Thursday, September 5, 2019 - Registration Day at Lakeland Mall, Vermilion from 5:00-9:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - First day on the ice for StarSkate

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - First day of PowerSkating

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - First day on the ice for CanSkate and PreCanSkate programs 

Saturday, December 1, 2019 - Registration opens for January - March CanSkate and PreCanSkate programs

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - Family skate and last day of PreCanSkate/CanSkate before Christmas break

Friday, December 20, 2019 - Raffle Ticket Draw Date

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - First day on the ice for CanSkate Session 2 and first day back after Christmas break

Sunday, January 12, 2020 - Registration deadline for CanSkate Session 2

Saturday, January 18, 2020 - Bottle Drive Fundraiser

Saturday, January 18, 2020 - Lloydminster Fun Meet for PreCanSkate and CanSkate

Friday to Sunday, January 24-16, 2020 - Mountain Regionals Synchro in Red Deer

TBD 2020 - Picture Day

Saturday, February 22, 2020 - Vermilion Fun Skate for PreCanSkate and CanSkate

Friday, February 28, 2020 - Vermilion Skating Carnival from 7:00 pm

Accepted (CAD)